Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Reuther

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Reuther

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ray Valverde

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Parrish was Awesome! We just moved to Panama City Beach. Emily was courteous and patient. Answering all our Florida questions. Highly recommend this agency."

Noel Antoinette

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance experience!! I recently switched companies and the service I have received from State Farm has been TOP TIER! Emily Parrish has been so so helpful. Her commitment to customer service is UNMATCHED! I cannot recommend State Farm, this office and Emily enough!!"

sikander saleem

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Marilyn Cothran

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"While searching for an auto insurance policy we were treated with the utmost professionalism and kindness ever thought possible. I would like to brag that the employee was a transplant from Texas but that would be false...our experience was truly that remarkable!"

John Doe

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 start review on service for this office! I spoke with Emily today regarding some insurance questions I had and she was incredibly patient and went above and beyond to provide remarkable service. I'd definitely recommend others reach out to this agency for any insurance questions/needs. Thanks Emily!"

David Kelly

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Parrish is the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with . I reached out after buying a new truck and watched my rate skyrocket with Progressive, she not only saved me a ton of money but got me the coverage I actually needed in the event of a accident, something I didn’t even know I didn’t have with Progressive. On top of my auto insurance I decided to add life insurance plan to leave my three daughters covered if anything were to ever happen to me . With swapping to Statefarm getting the actual coverage I needed and life insurance added still saved a ton of money and added peace of mind thats enough for me to recommend Statefarm and Emily Parrish for all your insurance needs . Fast and professional service from start to finish."

William Blackburn

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Dan Levert

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a longtime State Farm customer and we recently relocated to the area, we went in to get a new quote for Florida insurance, we were met by Emily, she greeted us and was very friendly and professional. Emily gave us great customer service, we are very pleased with our encounter with Emily at Andrew Ruether State Farm, please see Emily for any of your insurance needs, thanks Emily you were awesome!!"

Courtney Chastain

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline Wood has been nothing but amazing!! She has helped me make sure my stuff getting changed from AL to FL has been easy and accurate. She has answered every question I’ve had. It’s not easy to find good people these days but she is a very good person."

Costilino Hewitt

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always there for you when needed.."

Mike Coerper

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline took her time to explain things fully and answered all our questions. She was super helpful and in the end we ended up with better coverage and paying less than our current company."

Deborah Putman

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am snowbirding on Panama City Beach for the winter and needed assistance with paperwork for back home. Due to weather my KY agent was out of the office, so I made a visit to Andrew Reuther , State Farm Agent on Front Beach Road in Panama City Beach, FL. Andrew helped me with the paperwork and faxed the document for me. He is such a fine gentleman. If anyone needs anything to do with insurance, stop by and have a pleasurable experience."

Kathy Sallot

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My new agent along with Caroline"

Tony Clark

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very quick and friendly."

Jeff Frey

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to get a new declaration page sent to my finance company, even after hours Caroline had it sent and a copy to me before I woke up this morning. If you can ask for better than that I don't know how. Sincerely Jeff Frey"

rob wood

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan is a pleasure to deal with...leaps and bounds over my state farm agent in Missouri"

sherri lopez

September 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"A great agent that is located in the beach."

Google User

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Anderson handled my home/auto bundle quote and did so in a very professional and efficient manner. Her response time to the initial quote request along with my subsequent queries, was excellent. Her demeanor (unlike so many other Ins Agents in the 850 area) was genuine, sincere and quite pleasant throughout the entire process. State Farm is very fortunate to have individuals like Stephanie representing them. Thanks again!"

Roger Hill

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caroline Wood, was outstanding and helpful."

Johnny White

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They answered all my questions and concerns.. great local service"

Natasha Terryn

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"THE BEST! Andrew took the time to explain my coverage and the benefits of both a homeowners and auto policy quote. Most places count on customers to always go with the cheapest without explaining their coverage or lack there of. The entire process was seemless and electronic. If you want an agent who is patient, professional and truly has your best interest at heart then Andrew Reuther is for you!"

David A Richardson

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and very responsive. Caroline Wood walked me through the process and had me signed up for flood insurance within 24 hours."

Jennifer Lynn

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We contacted this agent’s office for coverage on our vacation home. Morgan is amazing. She was so knowledgeable, and so responsive. Everything was done exactly as promised, timely and accurate. I highly recommend this agent and his team!"

Linda R (L Rambes)

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Confident I’m in good hands!"

Mr. D

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew is my Agent. Recently it was a pleasure meeting with him regarding a very unpleasant insurance related event. He is calmly Professional with with a humble intelligence resulting in a comfortable easy to talk with experience. Andrew has a perfect job personality match.Personally and equally impressive was seeing he possessed the rare lost Art of being genuinely curtious & respectful."