Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PLANT WASTED

PLANT WASTED

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PLANT WASTED
"Caroline was incredible and got me insured literally within one hour. I have been trying to get coverage on my street legal golf cart for the past two days with no luck. Caroline took care of it immediately. Excellent customer service! If you’re looking for exceptional service call her."
Profile photo of Patricia Woody

Patricia Woody

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Woody
"Sam was a great help! I needed more information so it spanned over 2 days, but she got me taken care of! Great customer service! Thank you!😊"
Profile photo of Angela McFaul

Angela McFaul

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela McFaul
"Kerri Morris with Andrew Reuther State Farm Insurance Agency provided us with excellent, professional service and saved us money on our homeowners insurance. She quickly put together quotes and has been extremely helpful throughout the process. I would recommend this agency wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of jessthorburn83

jessthorburn83

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessthorburn83
"Samantha is always friendly and helpful. Never comes off as too busy to deal with questions."
Profile photo of Mariana Silva

Mariana Silva

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Silva
"Kerri was very helpful and attentive with me, she replied me quick what I need, and I do recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Cody Brandon Cargle

Cody Brandon Cargle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Brandon Cargle
"You guys are amazing glad to do business with you all! 😁"
Profile photo of Ronnie Smith

Ronnie Smith

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Smith
"Kerri was super helpful, polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Carey Reynolds

Carey Reynolds

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Reynolds
"Samantha was awesome and very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gerald Crispino

Gerald Crispino

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Crispino
"My insurance representative was fantastic. I explained my needs and within a short time, she produced an insurance quote that reflected my desires and budget. I highly recommend this insurance agency and insurance representative."
Profile photo of Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Smith
"This week I bought a new car in the state of Minnesota although I live in Florida. I coordinated with Samantha prior to picking up the car in Minnesota, once I retrieved the car, I passed the pertinent information on to Samantha. She quickly processed the information, gave me a quote and ensured the car was “covered” as I prepared to leave Minnesota with the car. Great job, Samantha!!"
Profile photo of Manya Petropaki

Manya Petropaki

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manya Petropaki
"I called the office a few months back and Kerri Morris was just the most helpful and pleasant person. Ready to get my insurance now I called back and was lucky to talk to Kerri again. I could not be more happy with her amazing, friendly and cheerful service. Thank you Kerri!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Wilson

Lindsay Wilson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Wilson
"Samantha did a great job getting us the best coverage and price for our golf cart. We have all of our vehicles with them now!"
Profile photo of Jacquelynn Talano

Jacquelynn Talano

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelynn Talano
"Sam is a wonderful agent who provides excellent customer service!!! She is truly incredible! Sam is willing to listen to concerns, answer any questions, analyze your policy, and work with you to find solutions. I highly recommend working with her to help with all of your insurance questions and needs at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Leslie Haden

Leslie Haden

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Haden
"Got me what I needed in a very quickly manner!"
Profile photo of Bonita Skurski

Bonita Skurski

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Skurski
"Kerri and Samantha are very friendly and efficient. We’ve been State Farm customers for a long time and are pleased to have the Andrew Reuther Agency as our new local agent."
Profile photo of Janice Byrne

Janice Byrne

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Byrne
"There was some confusion over our umbrella policy. Samantha was amazing and cleared up the confusion with kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Keith Miller

Keith Miller

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Miller
"Very friendly, fast and competent!"
Profile photo of todd hopes

todd hopes

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by todd hopes
"Great customer Service got back to me right away with the information I was looking for"
Profile photo of Susanne Jones

Susanne Jones

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Jones
"I went to the State Farm office on Front Beach Rd., between getting my new driver's license and Florida tags. Kerri Morris went right to work. In less than half an hour, I walked out fully insured. Later that day, I called about condo insurance and quickly received estimates. Kerri was professional, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Velva McDermott

Velva McDermott

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Velva McDermott
"If I could give more than a 5 star rating I would. Kerri was awesome"
Profile photo of David Patterson

David Patterson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Patterson
"Kerri provided exceptional assistance in setting up new personal and business policies through Andrew's office. We valued her analysis and valuable recommendations regarding the balance between coverage limits and costs."
Profile photo of Susan Watson

Susan Watson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Watson
"Caroline was wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable, and above all kind. I have referred 3 of my coworkers and friends to her in the past few days. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Clayten Holley

Clayten Holley

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayten Holley
"It is a pleasure to do business and work together with the entire team here! I have been a member here for over 2 years now and I absolutely feel welcome and valued not only as a member but also as part of the State Farm family. They really all are good neighbors just like the State Farm slogan says. I have had lots of excellent help from Sam this week especially. She went above and beyond serving me over the phone just like the great experiences in person. Respect is indeed a two way street and they absolutely put that into practice here. Life can indeed get intense and the acts of kindness and support truly do go a long way. Thanks everyone for all that y'all do!"
Profile photo of Deborah Aylor

Deborah Aylor

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Aylor
"Thanks to Samantha's information and understanding, we now understand the insurance rate for one of our vehicles. We greatly appreciate her professional expertise."
Profile photo of David Bulger

David Bulger

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Bulger
"Service is fast and friendly. Andrew and his team are there to help you and answer any insurance questions you may have."