Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Florida Discount Pool Supply

Florida Discount Pool Supply

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florida Discount Pool Supply
"Thanks State Farm, Katie was a pleasure to work with. "Like a good neighbor state farm is there""
Profile photo of Gina Ramsey

Gina Ramsey

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Ramsey
"I am extremely happy with State Farm Auto Insurance, they handled my claim professionally, and kept me updated every step of the way. I was stunned how quickly they settled my claim, hands down the best customer service ever! I will be a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Shana Dawson

Shana Dawson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Dawson
"Samantha was so easy to work with! So kind and efficient."
Profile photo of Thomas Havel

Thomas Havel

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Havel
"Stormey was simply outstanding to work with; her knowledge, professionalism and her overall decorum was exceptional!"
Profile photo of Susan Hamra

Susan Hamra

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hamra
"Asked for a quote and got it immediately. Great service."
Profile photo of Francisco Rodriguez

Francisco Rodriguez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Rodriguez
"Stormy was professional and friendly and attentive to my insurance needs. I appreciate her demeanor when treating me as a customer."
Profile photo of Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Brown
"Kerri Morris has been superbly helpful in assisting us in navigating home owners, flood and vehicle insurance during our relocation to PCB. Meeting her in person along with staff Samantha and Morgan. Kerri made us feel very confident in our choice to trust her with our property insurance needs. Professionalism and confident as well as compassionate are necessary in her field and we felt Kerri knocked it out of the park in all these areas! She explained all aspects of the entire the process and was exceptionally personable, providing us with our options and allowing us to make our choices while providing guidance. We gained valued trust in her as an agent and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to fulfill the insurance needs. Thank you for making us feel welcome and safe with our choice! We look forward to a long professional relationship!"
Profile photo of Robert Evans

Robert Evans

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Evans
"Quick and easy, very helpful and fast staff."
Profile photo of Greg Griffin

Greg Griffin

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Griffin
"Great customer service and strong communication. I appreciate the efforts of the team p"
Profile photo of heather morga

heather morga

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather morga
"The Customer service was quick and great quality!"
Profile photo of Rene Lopez

Rene Lopez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Lopez
"Carolina was very helpful, nice,professional over all fantastic 👏"
Profile photo of Christian Davis

Christian Davis

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Davis
"Caroline has great customer service! Was so polite and happy to assist me in my new policy, which is rare these days!"
Profile photo of Brandy Ward

Brandy Ward

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Ward
"Stormy at State Farm is excellent! She is prompt and diligent. Love her and love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Terry Sortevik

Terry Sortevik

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Sortevik
"Always get quick and friendly responses to any questions that I have!"
Profile photo of Crystal Schropp

Crystal Schropp

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal Schropp
"Avoid this office, just avoid"
Profile photo of Elaine Day

Elaine Day

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Day
"Sam was extremely patient and helpful in explaining supplemental health coverage for my son. I had various questions relating to his car and health coverage and she very articulate in explaining both policies. Thank you Sam"
Profile photo of Todd Moore

Todd Moore

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Moore
"Andrew is a fantastic Agent and his team is amazing. Andrew and his team are always looking to improve their customers insurance experience without cutting coverages."
Profile photo of cchina810 Cas

cchina810 Cas

May 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by cchina810 Cas
"Raised my auto insurance $900 in 2 yrs.no acc/no tkts, same vehicle for 11yrs.. RED FLAG at that office. Emily was not interested in anyone questioning rate increases & obviously Reuther didn't care.. avoid this office."
Profile photo of Calvin Hargaray

Calvin Hargaray

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Hargaray
"Morgan helped me insure my boats and made the process easy as it can be. In the current market with everything so expensive she did everything she could to help save me money. Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Javi Morales

Javi Morales

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javi Morales
"Morgan is my agent for car insurance and for many years. I have always receive great costumer service."
Profile photo of Pau Vavi

Pau Vavi

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pau Vavi
"We have been customers for 8 years and we are greatly satisfied with their service. Kerri Morris is our agent, she offered Life insurance and she is being very patient and helpful with all of our questions."
Profile photo of Jaren Mills

Jaren Mills

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaren Mills
"Definitely recommend coming here for your insurance needs. I've spoken with multiple people in the office, namely Sam and Kerri, and they have been a great help with any questions I've had."
Profile photo of Brian Morris

Brian Morris

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Morris
"I couldn't be more pleased with my local insurance company Andrew Reuther-State Farm Insurance, especially my agents Kerri and Samantha!!!"
Profile photo of Emrah Ozbay

Emrah Ozbay

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emrah Ozbay
"Samantha and her office team are exceptional. They provided clear, detailed information and answered all my questions with patience and professionalism. Their dedication to finding the best policy for my needs was impressive. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Frances Shupe

Frances Shupe

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Shupe
"It was a very helpful and welcoming visit! Samantha “Sam” is absolutely amazing."