Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Reuther

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Reuther

4.9 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Kelly

David Kelly

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Blackburn

William Blackburn

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Dan Levert

Dan Levert

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Courtney Chastain

Courtney Chastain

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline Wood has been nothing but amazing!! She has helped me make sure my stuff getting changed from AL to FL has been easy and accurate. She has answered every question I’ve had. It’s not easy to find good people these days but she is a very good person."
Profile photo of Costilino Hewitt

Costilino Hewitt

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always there for you when needed.."
Profile photo of Mike Coerper

Mike Coerper

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline took her time to explain things fully and answered all our questions. She was super helpful and in the end we ended up with better coverage and paying less than our current company."
Profile photo of Kathy Sallot

Kathy Sallot

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My new agent along with Caroline"
Profile photo of Tony Clark

Tony Clark

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very quick and friendly."
Profile photo of Jeff Frey

Jeff Frey

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to get a new declaration page sent to my finance company, even after hours Caroline had it sent and a copy to me before I woke up this morning. If you can ask for better than that I don't know how. Sincerely Jeff Frey"
Profile photo of rob wood

rob wood

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan is a pleasure to deal with...leaps and bounds over my state farm agent in Missouri"
Profile photo of sherri lopez

sherri lopez

September 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"A great agent that is located in the beach."
Profile photo of Roger Hill

Roger Hill

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caroline Wood, was outstanding and helpful."
Profile photo of Johnny White

Johnny White

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They answered all my questions and concerns.. great local service"
Profile photo of Natasha Terryn

Natasha Terryn

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David A Richardson

David A Richardson

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and very responsive. Caroline Wood walked me through the process and had me signed up for flood insurance within 24 hours."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lynn

Jennifer Lynn

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We contacted this agent’s office for coverage on our vacation home. Morgan is amazing. She was so knowledgeable, and so responsive. Everything was done exactly as promised, timely and accurate. I highly recommend this agent and his team!"
Profile photo of Linda Rambes

Linda Rambes

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Confident I’m in good hands!"
Profile photo of Mr. D

Mr. D

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Curtis “curtn8er” White

Curtis “curtn8er” White

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people helpful friendly available 24/7"
Profile photo of Summer Holt

Summer Holt

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office and group of individuals are the best I've worked with within State Farm! I feel like they're family which I appreciate. All of their efforts, all of the time personally and professionally are wonderful. Keep up the great work everybody!"
Profile photo of S Scott

S Scott

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was very patient and took her time to assure we understood everything."
Profile photo of William RayIV

William RayIV

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy peasy...got in and out quickly, everything was ready. See Morgan for great service..."
Profile photo of Carol Conaway

Carol Conaway

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Haven't had a claim, Lindsey gives optimal customer service. She can keep you on track"